Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

City Warmth Plumbing & Heating 16/07/2017
Friendly, approachable team. Thorough service and communication.
Gareth Thomas 13/07/2017
Bought a van the other week. Even though it was a part-ex and very cheap both Leon and Doug were super helpful. A couple of niggles were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Hassle free and no pressure dealing. Would not have an issue in recommending them.
Bobby McDonald 12/07/2017
Recently got a Vauxhall Combo from priority commercials Ltd I'm really happy with the van the staff were very helpful. I would recommend speaking to Leon if you go there. Will definitely use them again in the future !
Scott Buckland 03/07/2017
I purchased a van from Priority Commercials a few months back having visited them on a couple of occasions. I have to say that their quality of stock is really good and the staff are very helpful. Notably Doug was extremely helpful and very patient with regards to my dithering about between vans, and he went out of his way to ensure that I had the right van for what I needed, top bloke.
Catering Equipment Engineers, West Sussex 18/06/2017
Very Helpful, thank you.
Dee Diamond - Diamond Dogs 15/06/17
Lovely bunch of guys, very helpful would highly recommend them . service was outstanding.. thanks for my lovely new van, me and the pooches are very happy
Horsham Ironing Service 11/06/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Delighted and would highly recommend.
Boarer Pest Control 09/06/2017
Great all round service and found the right van to suit my required specification
Russ Lyons 31/05/2017
Went to look at vans at 5 different dealers over the weekend and found the best condition one with the lowest mileage right here. Dan can't do enough to please his customers. Many thanks Dan the van is ace.
Apollo Party Hire 04/05/2017
Doug followed up consistently with looking for a new van for my business. Thank you very much.
Richard Clements 13/04/2017
I recently bought a van from Priority Commercials and I thought their customer service was great. I was served by Leon. When I met him there was no pressure to buy. He showed me around the various vehicles that he had within the price range that I had in mind. Leon knew his trade and took me through everything I needed to know and had to put in place before the purchase. The finance that they offered was very good and again within my comfort zone. They made you feel at ease all the way. I think a lot of other British companies could learn a lot from them. Many thanks for their help.
Elliott Baker 07/04/2017
The service provided is 10/10. Nothing is too much trouble.
Kevin G 16/03/2017
Very good experience
Second van I have brought from Priority Commercials as I had a good experience the first time. I received very good service from start to finish, Doug went out of his way to help and even responded to my emails on his days off! Very quick turnaround from date of purchase to date of collection. Van very clean and well presented.
Matthew K 15/03/2017
Excellent service. Nice vans.
Doug in sales was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me choose an appropriate van for my business. No pressure to get a sale. Happy with my van and will definitely go back when this one needs changing.
Claire Walton 02/03/2017
A fantastic company, very knowledgeable about all their products. The attention to detail is brilliant. Made purchasing a van for the first time really easy. They recommended A-Plan van insurance which we went with and saved £500. Also if you purchase a Van from there you get a discount on servicing. Would highly recommend them.
Ben Maguire 16/02/2017
A worthwhile journey

I travelled some distance to view this one vehicle and was pleasantly surprised to find the van exactly as described. Showing a level of flexibility we agreed on terms. Everything i asked for was installed/removed. I was kept informed of progress during the customer preparations; mot etc. and picked the van up a week later looking like a $million. I found all the staff friendly, helpful and thoroughly efficient. They were also helpful post sale familiarising me with the vans functions. A very good experience, and i would recommend them.
Status:Published
Chris Syme, Lock-on Security, Portsmouth. 15/02/2017
A BIG thank you to Priority Commercials LTD for Supplying my new van last week for "Lock-on Security" Portsmouth Locksmith service
They provided a very good friendly service to me..
Need a van Phone them..
Glen Mills 03/02/2017
I was extremely happy with the customer service I received and would highly recommend Priority Commercials. I will definitely be back in the future to buy another one!
Aaron Lings 02/02/2017
Recently bought my Ford Transit to set up my business from the guys at priority commercials. Great. Fun sale! The guys here always go that extra mile to suit your needs and only sell real good quality vans at a brilliant price!
Will definitely be returning to buy the next van from the guys here! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to go see priority commercials.
You will not be disappointed!!
Daniel Cass 02/02/2017
Purchased a van with Priority Commercials before Christmas. Great customer service, very helpful throughout and happy with the vehicle.
David Paul 31/01/2017
Recently purchased a Van from Priority Commercials and I have to say the service these guys offer is absolutely excellent. From the moment I first made an inquiry they took the time to go through all my options and made sure my choice was fully serviced and in tip top condition-nothing was too much trouble. A lot of dealers say 'customer satisfaction' is their priority but these guys really surpassed that-I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Van to visit/get in touch with them-they'll look after you.