Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Olivia Hodson. 10/09/2018
Lovely warm & helpful advice. Thoroughly recommend Leon.
CS Willis Plumbing & Heating, Lightwater 08/09/2018
Fantastic service, very welcoming and kept up to date on everything.
Scott Hume, Horsham, 07/09/2018
Salesman Leon was very helpful and friendly. A+ service.
Frederic Gobella, Dorking 31/08/2018
Good customer service and friendly.
Jacob Lovelock, Dorking 23/08/2018
Friendly and helpful
Jack Higgs Carpentry, Lower Kingswood, 19/08/2018
Perfect service, very helpful. Fully recommend to anyone.
Karl Hancock, Crawley 16/08/2018
Great service, very friendly, no pushy sales.
Paul Stavert, Hurst Green, 06/08/2018
Excellent.
Target Locksmiths, Greenford, 02/08/2018
Excellent customer service, highly recommend
Sussex B.P.M., Sayers Common 01/08/2018
Good service.
Luke Aylott, Bordon 30/07/2018
Very friendly, happy with service.
Frith News, Redhill 19/07/2018
Good service from salesman
Chambers Design & Build, Wallington 19/07/2018
Very good.
Jo Berenson, Dorking 18/07/2018
Excellent customer service, will definitely buy from them again.
Peter Catton, Pulborough 08/07/2018
Very Good service.
Ron Phillips, Horsham 05/07/2018
Very good service.
S.C Hyland Ltd, Brighton 04/07/2018
Very friendly, informative team.
Reigate & Crawley District Cats Protection 29/06//2018
Excellent Service
1st Step Mobility, Romford 26/06/2018
Very thorough!
Oliver Adams, 25/06/2018
Great guys!!
India House, Ashford Kent 18/06/2018
Excellent Service
C.W. Plumbing & Heating 15/06/2018
Great Service, Leon is great!
S.D. Kendrick Ltd, Worcester Park 12/06/2018
Very good service, returning customer. Wouldn't hesitate to use in the future.
Melvyn Searle, Worthing 10/06/2018
Great service, very friendly.
Elwyns, Carshalton 08/06/2018
Excellent and quick Service
Autoklean, Weybridge 06/06/2018
Excellent Service
Steven Spreadborough, Bracknell. 31/05/2018
Very helpful, friendly service.
Graham Hyland, Crawley 30/05/2018
Very great service, pleased with everything, will recommend.
RT Renovations, Bognor Regis. 30/05/2018
I have never before been to a van/car dealership with a nicer customer service. All of the staff were nice and polite, Leon dealt with us personally and made process of getting our second company van as easy as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone as they're not only good dealing with customers but also have a large selection of vans to choose from!
N Down Plumbing Services, Saltdean 25/05/2018
Fantastic, professional friendly service.
Stephan Child, Bewbush 25/05/2018
Fantastic service from Leon, made the whole experience of buying our first van easy.
Richard Kemp, Horley 23/05/2018
Third van purchased from here so good service!
J&L Building, Croydon 23/05/2018
Really pleased with the overall service and advice
Peter Walker, Godalming 18/05/2018
Friendly, not pushy which was really nice. Gave good advice which made us to feel under no pressure. I would highly recommend Priority Commercials to anyone after a new van.
Stephen Coates, Guildford 18/05/2018
Knowledgeable and helpful staff with no pressure to buy.
Greenleaf Tree Care, Dorking 16/05/2018
Excellent service.
Gary Ansell, Epsom 13/05/2018
Thank you Doug for your great service.
P Pickard brickwork, Guildford 11/05/2018
Helpful and friendly.
MGD Construction, Henfield 09/05/2018
Excellent Service
Drain Scan, Morden 09/05/2018
Great Service
Sterling Plumbing & Heating, Edenbridge 07/05/2018
Great service from Doug.
Mint Decor, Caterham 04/05/2018
Great service from Doug.
Richard Higginson, Ferring. 01/05/2018
Great service.
Cobham Furniture, Cobham 30/04/2018
Very Helpful.
Hox Contractors, Faygate 19/04/2018
Kept well informed with progress throughout.
James Ramskill, Tunbridge Wells 19/04/2018
Friendly team, great selection.
MUDDY PAWS HOTEL, NEWDIGATE 17/04/2018
Perfect and stress free
Down To Earth, Haywards Heath 06/04/2018
Very good service and dealt with very professionally.
Michal Mordas, Mitcham 04/04/2018
Thank you, service is really nice. Leon is very helpful. THANK YOU.
Lyall Landscapes, Goldalming 03/04/2018
Brilliant Service, very happy.
Rory Brown, Tadworth. 29/03/2018
Very helpful and quick service.
Justin Bailly, Southwater 27/03/2018
Doug was very helpful and friendly, would recommend.
Matthew Whapshott, Dorking 20/03/2018
Very good, can't say a bad word!
Candida Clark, Hastings 19/03/2018
Very happy.
Ricky Bourne, Red Hill 15/03/2018
No drama, straight talking, top service
Simon Lagerkrans, Storrington 14/03/2018
Great service
Gary Counsell, Hemel Hempstead 11/03/2018
Excellent Service.
Ben Ellis, Horley 09/03/2018
Great service, will definitely use again in the future.
State Express Dry Cleaners, Toldworth Broadway 08/03/2018
Very happy with the service Doug has provided with us.
FAB Press, Godalming 07/03/2018
Very good, thanks
Ecology Co-Op,Petworth 06/03/2018
Great
David Neville, Cockfosters 02/03/2018
Very happy with service, both Leon and Doug very welcoming and honest.
L Phliips & Co, Godalming 01/03/2018
Good, quick polite service from Doug.
James Folan, Hove 27/02/2018
Great service from Doug, definitely recommend.
James Roberts, Brighton 25/02/2018
Friendly and helpful for a first time buyer
Paul Stevens, Horsham 23/02/2018
Very efficient.
Andy Smith, Horsham 19/02/2018
Great service, salesman not pushy, helpful staff all round.
Kevin Lucas, South Godstone 12/02/2018
Very helpful, not pushy, relaxed in office.
DS Electrical, Leigh 05/02/2018
Great service, thanks very much.
Laszlo Kecskes, 23/01/2018
As a foreigner from eastern europe, I know all the dealer tricks, and this place is a piece of GOLD on the market!!! Didnt try to push anything on me, they let me alone when I asked for it,took my time to choose and check around the van. Transaction and paperwork was smooth,they filled everything, I just signed and paid, drove away. 6 month warranty is the best they gave me for a 10yrs old van, had to go back with some hidden problem, sorted out straight away,always got appointment for next day!! Super friendly and smiley people, LEON was great to deal with!! Andy from the service is coming to talk about the problems face to face,makes it much easier, without losing information! Works very quick, and always goes for a test drive before giving the keys back! Check their FB page with all the happy customers as well! I feel very lucky to found this dealer, I will definitelly go back for a full service and MOT as well,even if its 2hours drive from me!! I cant recommend this place enough!! Best I ever dealt with!! Laz
Peter Marsh, 21/01/2018
Excellent service. Doug very helpful, answered all questions etc 10/10 service. Thank you. This was our 3rd van from here.
Balloon Bouquets, 18/01/2018
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to the guys, they are truly nice welcoming people all your help with they give you is genuine. It's the first time I've ever brought a car or a van and not felt ripped off or being pushed by a car sales guy. The process was so smooth with all the paper and all the help and information they gave me when I picked up the van is truly appreciated no other car company has ever done that, just normally take your money and your on your way. You guys keep doing what your doing there you are a great company and I will be recommending you to everyone. Many thanks again Nicci
Country Life Dog Walking Burgess Hill, 15/12/2017
We are delighted with our new Van (as are the dogs) and would highly recommend you.
Jonathan Budd 22/11/2017
Very good service from start to finish
L Evason 22/10/2017
I have never had a good service with car/van dealers before and I have to say this experience has made me change my mind about the trade.
Great experience from start to finish, great customer service from Doug and all the team.
Holly Landscape, Guildford 24/09/2017
A very good service again, thanks.
GB Gardens Shoreham, 17/09/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. No pressure to buy a vehicle. Just tell you what you need to know then leave you to think about it.
Very quick process when purchasing the van on finance.
Would highly recommend
Many thanks
Trevor & Twyla Longhurst, 15/09/2017
Very helpful, easy to deal with. Very happy.
CPF Plumbing 12/09/2017
Great service! Very good, would recommend.
3D Decorating, Horsham 10/09/2017
Very efficient service, friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend.
Berties Balloons, Guildford 07/09/2017
Very friendly & helpful.
Trisha, TLC Couriers 17/08/2017
Very helpful and a really good deal, thank you.
Mark Stemp, Maidstone. 06/08/2017
Simple and easy, professional service.
Wallis Plastering, Surbiton 02/08/2017
Great service from start to finish, highly recommend!
City Warmth Plumbing & Heating 16/07/2017
Friendly, approachable team. Thorough service and communication.
Gareth Thomas 13/07/2017
Bought a van the other week. Even though it was a part-ex and very cheap both Leon and Doug were super helpful. A couple of niggles were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Hassle free and no pressure dealing. Would not have an issue in recommending them.
Bobby McDonald 12/07/2017
Recently got a Vauxhall Combo from priority commercials Ltd. I'm really happy with the van and the staff were very helpful. I would recommend speaking to Leon if you go there. Will definitely use them again in the future !
Scott Buckland 03/07/2017
I purchased a van from Priority Commercials a few months back having visited them on a couple of occasions. I have to say that their quality of stock is really good and the staff are very helpful. Notably Doug was extremely helpful and very patient with regards to my dithering about between vans, and he went out of his way to ensure that I had the right van for what I needed, top bloke.
Catering Equipment Engineers, West Sussex 18/06/2017
Very Helpful, thank you.
Dee Diamond - Diamond Dogs 15/06/17
Lovely bunch of guys, very helpful would highly recommend them . service was outstanding.. thanks for my lovely new van, me and the pooches are very happy
Horsham Ironing Service 11/06/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Delighted and would highly recommend.
Boarer Pest Control 09/06/2017
Great all round service and found the right van to suit my required specification
Russ Lyons 31/05/2017
Went to look at vans at 5 different dealers over the weekend and found the best condition one with the lowest mileage right here. Dan can't do enough to please his customers. Many thanks Dan the van is ace.
Apollo Party Hire 04/05/2017
Doug followed up consistently with looking for a new van for my business. Thank you very much.
Richard Clements 13/04/2017
I recently bought a van from Priority Commercials and I thought their customer service was great. I was served by Leon. When I met him there was no pressure to buy. He showed me around the various vehicles that he had within the price range that I had in mind. Leon knew his trade and took me through everything I needed to know and had to put in place before the purchase. The finance that they offered was very good and again within my comfort zone. They made you feel at ease all the way. I think a lot of other British companies could learn a lot from them. Many thanks for their help.
Elliott Baker 07/04/2017
The service provided is 10/10. Nothing is too much trouble.
Kevin G 16/03/2017
Very good experience
Second van I have brought from Priority Commercials as I had a good experience the first time. I received very good service from start to finish, Doug went out of his way to help and even responded to my emails on his days off! Very quick turnaround from date of purchase to date of collection. Van very clean and well presented.
Matthew K 15/03/2017
Excellent service. Nice vans.
Doug in sales was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me choose an appropriate van for my business. No pressure to get a sale. Happy with my van and will definitely go back when this one needs changing.
Claire Walton 02/03/2017
A fantastic company, very knowledgeable about all their products. The attention to detail is brilliant. Made purchasing a van for the first time really easy. They recommended A-Plan van insurance which we went with and saved £500. Also if you purchase a Van from there you get a discount on servicing. Would highly recommend them.
Ben Maguire 16/02/2017
A worthwhile journey

I travelled some distance to view this one vehicle and was pleasantly surprised to find the van exactly as described. Showing a level of flexibility we agreed on terms. Everything i asked for was installed/removed. I was kept informed of progress during the customer preparations; mot etc. and picked the van up a week later looking like a $million. I found all the staff friendly, helpful and thoroughly efficient. They were also helpful post sale familiarising me with the vans functions. A very good experience, and i would recommend them.
Status:Published
Chris Syme, Lock-on Security, Portsmouth. 15/02/2017
A BIG thank you to Priority Commercials LTD for Supplying my new van last week for "Lock-on Security" Portsmouth Locksmith service
They provided a very good friendly service to me..
Need a van Phone them..
Glen Mills 03/02/2017
I was extremely happy with the customer service I received and would highly recommend Priority Commercials. I will definitely be back in the future to buy another one!
Aaron Lings 02/02/2017
Recently bought my Ford Transit to set up my business from the guys at priority commercials. Great. Fun sale! The guys here always go that extra mile to suit your needs and only sell real good quality vans at a brilliant price!
Will definitely be returning to buy the next van from the guys here! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to go see priority commercials.
You will not be disappointed!!
Daniel Cass 02/02/2017
Purchased a van with Priority Commercials before Christmas. Great customer service, very helpful throughout and happy with the vehicle.
David Paul 31/01/2017
Recently purchased a Van from Priority Commercials and I have to say the service these guys offer is absolutely excellent. From the moment I first made an inquiry they took the time to go through all my options and made sure my choice was fully serviced and in tip top condition-nothing was too much trouble. A lot of dealers say 'customer satisfaction' is their priority but these guys really surpassed that-I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Van to visit/get in touch with them-they'll look after you.