Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Samuel Lawson, Bracknell 17/11/2019
Really professional and friendly.
SD Kendrick Ltd, Worcester Park 13/11/2019
Very good, especially on updating.
Glynn Pearse, Southwater 11/11/2019
Very pleasant, good information and helpful.
Ronan Quigley, London 06/11/2019
Great service, will be back.
Coleman Electrical, Dorking 04/11/2019
Wonderful, friendly and quick service.
Synergy Education Welfare, London 01/11/2019
Excellent and professional experience. The team helped me choose the right van for my business, kept me updated regularly and stuck to his word on everything agreed. Would definitely recommend this company. Absolutely love my van!
Helen Pengelly, Bognor Regis 25/10/2019
Awesome as usual
DB Electrical, Portsmouth 16/10/2019
Brilliant service, would definitely recommend.
Inside Out, Farnham 29/09/2019
Very happy with the service. Van looks great.
Tonys Tattoos, Reigate 13/09/2019
Very pleased with great service.
Nick May, Dorking 09/09/2019
Great firm, friendly competent service, trustworthy.
Millies Mates Dog Walking, Brighton 06/09/2019
Good service. Thank you.
Marley Bygrave, Dorking 03/09/2019
Very helpful, not like usual salesman. Easy to get along with and explained everything very well. Helped me make a decision that suited me best.
Jordan Griffin, Crawley 27/08/2019
Leon was very helpful when helping to find the right van. Would highly recommend.
Wayne Barr, Storrington 22/08/2019
Great vans at reasonable prices.
Gavin Knoesen, Maidstone 15/08/2019
Very friendly & efficient service. Highly recommend.
Next Chapter, Dartford 07/08/2019
Really pleased with help and information I received from Priority Commercials and (Doug). Will definitely recommend.
Reece Glancy, Worcester Park 07/08/2019
Excellent service from all staff.
Phoenix Commercial Gardens, Horsham 01/08/2019
Top notch customer service
Sarah Brown, 25/07/2019
Excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful. Visited late on a Sunday afternoon, no pressure for time or to buy. Knowledgable and efficient which made the buying and financing a very smooth and easy transaction. The van we chose was fully serviced, prepped and ready to go so we could drive away that same day....just perfect! Thanks Priority Commercials for having a great selection of vans at great prices too and for making it so easy. Highly recommended.
Andrew Bullen, Mickleham 21/07/2019
All good, could not have been any more help.
Anthony Brown Garden Services, Ripley 21/07/2019
Excellent customer service, we visited late on a Sunday afternoon. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient....great choice of vans available all in excellent condition and very favourable prices. Nothing too much trouble ...highly recommend.
Milo Lovett, Ashford 17/07/2019
Highly recommend, good and clear website.
Vestis Cleaning, Dorking 16/07/2019
Great service as always
Alex Beakelman, Weybridge 16/07/2019
Leon was top notch. I gave him what I needed and he had the exact van I wanted. 10/10
Mrs Muriel Powell, Tonbridge Wells 15/07/2019
Excellent service, can't fault. Definitely recommend. A++ service.
Cedars Garden Services, Reigate 11/07/2019
All good, easy to deal with.
Rosewood Gardens, Shepperton 10/07/2019
Good friendly service, good knowledge of vehicles.
George's Garden Services, East Horsley 06/07/2019
It was amazing service, thank you.
Darren Walton, Rustington 02/07/2019
Very good company to deal with.
Create To Inflate, Bognor Regis 26/06/2019
Very happy with the service and would recommend.
Mark Macgranthin, West Molesey 25/06/2019
First class salesman and service.
Contours National Hardscapes Ltd, Dorking 21/06/2019
Always very helpful, thank you.
Tony Balchin, Bognor 11/06/2019
Very helpful, very good service
Paws On Patrol Pet Service, Chessington 05/06/2019
First class customer service, thank you.
Daniel Keene, Leatherhead 28/05/2019
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. Will highly recommend to people if need be.
Downsview Dog Walking, Bognor Regis 19/05/2019
Very friendly, good attention to detail, highly recommend.
Heatley Interiors, Hersham 12/05/2019
Great, friendly and reliable service.
DIY Saviour, Effingham 09/05/2019
Very helpful and very pleased with the van.
Easy Crew Services, Horsham 09/05/2019
As expected from my ex-colleague's recommendation-top job thank you.
Benjamin Harding, Reigate 16/04/2019
Very good service.
Ron Carter, Horsham 05/04/2019
Good lot of lads
Sam Wellfair, Bromley 04/04/2019
Brilliant service, no pressure. Will definitely use again.
WM Landscapes, Godalming 03/04/2019
Smashing service, really pleased.
Woldingham School, Surrey 22/03/2019
Wonderful staff Wonderful service Very good selection of vehicles
S & K Haulage, Littlehampton 13/03/2019
Good service and will be back next time.
Paul Courtnadge, Worthing 12/03/2019
Very good service, friendly & professional.
Mole Valley Decorators, Leatherhead 03/03/2019
Excellent service by Doug, 5 stars!
GPM Plumbing & Heating 03/03/2019
Excellent service and communication
Nicholas King, Lancing 01/03/2019
No issue at all, very welcoming.
Horsley Plumbing and Heating 24/02/2019
Very professional service.
Sussex Downs Electrical, Steyning 20/02/2019
Excellent service, used before and will again.
Rover's Return Dog Walker, Brighton 13/02/2019
Very helpful and professional, will definitely recommend Priority Commercials.
Lee Sainsbury, Lingfield 31/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. Very knowledgeable sales staff and Leon guided us from the start and made everything easy.
P. Gough Electrical Ltd, Cwmbran 18/01/2019
We found Priority Commercials Ltd excellent and very professional. The sales man Leon made the whole process easy and enjoyable on buying the van, which was excellent value will highly recommend this company to anyone.
The London Dog Club, 10/01/2019
Brilliant service, very happy with everything. Great customer service.
Lush Puppies pet Services, Godalming 06/01/2019
Great and friendly service, thanks guys!
Coombe Gardeners, Brockham 03/01/2019
1st class service all round
Upright Construction, Redhill 14/12/2018
Great service, highly efficient and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Ecofresh Laundry, Paddock Wood 10/12/2018
Good and prompt service.
Stuart Hayler, Pulborough 22/11/2018
Very friendly customer service, would recommend.
Paul Staker, Barnes Green, 21/11/2018
very helpful and pleasant.
M.J. Bowen Ltd, Horsham 18/11/2018
Great service.
J.S.building, Coulsdon 17/11/2018
Very nice sales team and would highly recommend.
Stuart Radford, Reigate 09/11/2018
Great service from Doug.
R&C Electrical Services, Croydon 06/11/2018
Excellent Service.
Rutland London Ltd, Tilford 01/11/2018
Good service to date.
Lewis Smith, Reigate 31/10/2018
Fantastic service, full of advice and helpful with any queries, would highly recommend.
Hillcrest Services, Scaynes Hill 31/10/2018
Great service.
J&F Steventon, Staines 24/10/2018
Good, helpful service.
Nicholas Daws, Carshalton 24/10/2018
Very helpful, pleasure to do business with.
Hays Roofing and Building 19/102018
Excellent Service, fast friendly and efficient. Would recommend.
English Rose Landscapes, Godalming 15/10/2018
Excellent service, very knowledgeable.
GT Cove & Cornice, Worthing 13/10/2018
I brought a Peugeot Partner at Priority a couple of years ago which has been great. This year needing a bigger van I gave them a call and found out they didn't have In stock what I needed ( a lwb van) Doug said to leave it with him and he would get back to me. So once I got the call I went and looked at the van he got and it was perfect! I have had it a couple of months now and had no problems. The customer service from everyone there is 10/10. Definitely the place to go for a decent used van. Dan, Leon and Doug are all helpful, polite and do exactly as they say.
Rhodes 2 Renovations, Bognor 12/10/2018
Good value & service, thank you.
Davey Hardman, Surbiton 12/10/2018
Very pleased with the whole process. Fantastic service from Doug
Jon O'Neil, Leatherhead 07/10/2018
Very friendly & helpful service
Stephen Norgate, Weybridge 07/10/2018
Doug....has been outstanding with information/customer service. I paid a deposit over the phone without viewing....probably the scariest thing I've done when buying a vehicle. Doug made me feel comfortable...send me video of van on whats app which helped me decide on buying. Van was kitted out as mechanics van...Doug arranged free of charge to remove everything even the bulk head of the van. Very pleased and highly recommend Doug and this dealership.
Robin Lamb, Godalming 07/10/2018
Dan & Doug have been very helpful and professional in their service, hope to use again in the future.
Ross Finch, Smallfield 28/09/2018
Very good service and follow up from Leon
Eliot Johnson, Chatham 26/09/2018
Great vans, very helpful people
Christopher Smith, Godalming 25/09/2018
Very good service
Ola Oladipo, Greenwich 23/09/2018
Brilliant customer service
K9 Plastering, Ashtead 20/09/2018
Really nice guys and great service.
Cobham Boilers 17/09/2018
Great service
Dominic Johnson, Loxwood 16/09/2018
Great service. Thank you
Olivia Hodson. 10/09/2018
Lovely warm & helpful advice. Thoroughly recommend Leon.
CS Willis Plumbing & Heating, Lightwater 08/09/2018
Fantastic service, very welcoming and kept up to date on everything.
Scott Hume, Horsham, 07/09/2018
Salesman Leon was very helpful and friendly. A+ service.
Frederic Gobella, Dorking 31/08/2018
Good customer service and friendly.
Jacob Lovelock, Dorking 23/08/2018
Friendly and helpful
Jack Higgs Carpentry, Lower Kingswood, 19/08/2018
Perfect service, very helpful. Fully recommend to anyone.
Karl Hancock, Crawley 16/08/2018
Great service, very friendly, no pushy sales.
Paul Stavert, Hurst Green, 06/08/2018
Excellent.
Target Locksmiths, Greenford, 02/08/2018
Excellent customer service, highly recommend
Sussex B.P.M., Sayers Common 01/08/2018
Good service.
Luke Aylott, Bordon 30/07/2018
Very friendly, happy with service.
Frith News, Redhill 19/07/2018
Good service from salesman
Chambers Design & Build, Wallington 19/07/2018
Very good.
Jo Berenson, Dorking 18/07/2018
Excellent customer service, will definitely buy from them again.
Ron Phillips, Horsham 05/07/2018
Very good service.
S.C Hyland Ltd, Brighton 04/07/2018
Very friendly, informative team.
Reigate & Crawley District Cats Protection 29/06//2018
Excellent Service
1st Step Mobility, Romford 26/06/2018
Very thorough!
Oliver Adams, 25/06/2018
Great guys!!
India House, Ashford Kent 18/06/2018
Excellent Service
C.W. Plumbing & Heating 15/06/2018
Great Service, Leon is great!
S.D. Kendrick Ltd, Worcester Park 12/06/2018
Very good service, returning customer. Wouldn't hesitate to use in the future.
Melvyn Searle, Worthing 10/06/2018
Great service, very friendly.
Elwyns, Carshalton 08/06/2018
Excellent and quick Service
Autoklean, Weybridge 06/06/2018
Excellent Service
Steven Spreadborough, Bracknell. 31/05/2018
Very helpful, friendly service.
Graham Hyland, Crawley 30/05/2018
Very great service, pleased with everything, will recommend.
RT Renovations, Bognor Regis. 30/05/2018
I have never before been to a van/car dealership with a nicer customer service. All of the staff were nice and polite, Leon dealt with us personally and made process of getting our second company van as easy as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone as they're not only good dealing with customers but also have a large selection of vans to choose from!
N Down Plumbing Services, Saltdean 25/05/2018
Fantastic, professional friendly service.
Stephan Child, Bewbush 25/05/2018
Fantastic service from Leon, made the whole experience of buying our first van easy.
Richard Kemp, Horley 23/05/2018
Third van purchased from here so good service!
J&L Building, Croydon 23/05/2018
Really pleased with the overall service and advice
Peter Walker, Godalming 18/05/2018
Friendly, not pushy which was really nice. Gave good advice which made us to feel under no pressure. I would highly recommend Priority Commercials to anyone after a new van.
Stephen Coates, Guildford 18/05/2018
Knowledgeable and helpful staff with no pressure to buy.
Greenleaf Tree Care, Dorking 16/05/2018
Excellent service.
Gary Ansell, Epsom 13/05/2018
Thank you Doug for your great service.
P Pickard brickwork, Guildford 11/05/2018
Helpful and friendly.
MGD Construction, Henfield 09/05/2018
Excellent Service
Drain Scan, Morden 09/05/2018
Great Service
Sterling Plumbing & Heating, Edenbridge 07/05/2018
Great service from Doug.
Mint Decor, Caterham 04/05/2018
Great service from Doug.
Richard Higginson, Ferring. 01/05/2018
Great service.
Cobham Furniture, Cobham 30/04/2018
Very Helpful.
Hox Contractors, Faygate 19/04/2018
Kept well informed with progress throughout.
James Ramskill, Tunbridge Wells 19/04/2018
Friendly team, great selection.
MUDDY PAWS HOTEL, NEWDIGATE 17/04/2018
Perfect and stress free
Down To Earth, Haywards Heath 06/04/2018
Very good service and dealt with very professionally.
Michal Mordas, Mitcham 04/04/2018
Thank you, service is really nice. Leon is very helpful. THANK YOU.
Lyall Landscapes, Goldalming 03/04/2018
Brilliant Service, very happy.
Rory Brown, Tadworth. 29/03/2018
Very helpful and quick service.
Justin Bailly, Southwater 27/03/2018
Doug was very helpful and friendly, would recommend.
Matthew Whapshott, Dorking 20/03/2018
Very good, can't say a bad word!
Candida Clark, Hastings 19/03/2018
Very happy.
Ricky Bourne, Red Hill 15/03/2018
No drama, straight talking, top service
Simon Lagerkrans, Storrington 14/03/2018
Great service
Gary Counsell, Hemel Hempstead 11/03/2018
Excellent Service.
Ben Ellis, Horley 09/03/2018
Great service, will definitely use again in the future.
State Express Dry Cleaners, Toldworth Broadway 08/03/2018
Very happy with the service Doug has provided with us.
FAB Press, Godalming 07/03/2018
Very good, thanks
Ecology Co-Op,Petworth 06/03/2018
Great
David Neville, Cockfosters 02/03/2018
Very happy with service, both Leon and Doug very welcoming and honest.
L Phliips & Co, Godalming 01/03/2018
Good, quick polite service from Doug.
James Folan, Hove 27/02/2018
Great service from Doug, definitely recommend.
James Roberts, Brighton 25/02/2018
Friendly and helpful for a first time buyer
Paul Stevens, Horsham 23/02/2018
Very efficient.
Andy Smith, Horsham 19/02/2018
Great service, salesman not pushy, helpful staff all round.
Kevin Lucas, South Godstone 12/02/2018
Very helpful, not pushy, relaxed in office.
DS Electrical, Leigh 05/02/2018
Great service, thanks very much.
Laszlo Kecskes, 23/01/2018
As a foreigner from eastern europe, I know all the dealer tricks, and this place is a piece of GOLD on the market!!! Didnt try to push anything on me, they let me alone when I asked for it,took my time to choose and check around the van. Transaction and paperwork was smooth,they filled everything, I just signed and paid, drove away. 6 month warranty is the best they gave me for a 10yrs old van, had to go back with some hidden problem, sorted out straight away,always got appointment for next day!! Super friendly and smiley people, LEON was great to deal with!! Andy from the service is coming to talk about the problems face to face,makes it much easier, without losing information! Works very quick, and always goes for a test drive before giving the keys back! Check their FB page with all the happy customers as well! I feel very lucky to found this dealer, I will definitelly go back for a full service and MOT as well,even if its 2hours drive from me!! I cant recommend this place enough!! Best I ever dealt with!! Laz
Peter Marsh, 21/01/2018
Excellent service. Doug very helpful, answered all questions etc 10/10 service. Thank you. This was our 3rd van from here.
Balloon Bouquets, 18/01/2018
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to the guys, they are truly nice welcoming people all your help with they give you is genuine. It's the first time I've ever brought a car or a van and not felt ripped off or being pushed by a car sales guy. The process was so smooth with all the paper and all the help and information they gave me when I picked up the van is truly appreciated no other car company has ever done that, just normally take your money and your on your way. You guys keep doing what your doing there you are a great company and I will be recommending you to everyone. Many thanks again Nicci
Country Life Dog Walking Burgess Hill, 15/12/2017
We are delighted with our new Van (as are the dogs) and would highly recommend you.
Jonathan Budd 22/11/2017
Very good service from start to finish
L Evason 22/10/2017
I have never had a good service with car/van dealers before and I have to say this experience has made me change my mind about the trade.
Great experience from start to finish, great customer service from Doug and all the team.
Holly Landscape, Guildford 24/09/2017
A very good service again, thanks.
GB Gardens Shoreham, 17/09/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. No pressure to buy a vehicle. Just tell you what you need to know then leave you to think about it.
Very quick process when purchasing the van on finance.
Would highly recommend
Many thanks
Trevor & Twyla Longhurst, 15/09/2017
Very helpful, easy to deal with. Very happy.
CPF Plumbing 12/09/2017
Great service! Very good, would recommend.
3D Decorating, Horsham 10/09/2017
Very efficient service, friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend.
Berties Balloons, Guildford 07/09/2017
Very friendly & helpful.
Trisha, TLC Couriers 17/08/2017
Very helpful and a really good deal, thank you.
Mark Stemp, Maidstone. 06/08/2017
Simple and easy, professional service.
Wallis Plastering, Surbiton 02/08/2017
Great service from start to finish, highly recommend!
City Warmth Plumbing & Heating 16/07/2017
Friendly, approachable team. Thorough service and communication.
Gareth Thomas 13/07/2017
Bought a van the other week. Even though it was a part-ex and very cheap both Leon and Doug were super helpful. A couple of niggles were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Hassle free and no pressure dealing. Would not have an issue in recommending them.
Bobby McDonald 12/07/2017
Recently got a Vauxhall Combo from priority commercials Ltd. I'm really happy with the van and the staff were very helpful. I would recommend speaking to Leon if you go there. Will definitely use them again in the future !
Scott Buckland 03/07/2017
I purchased a van from Priority Commercials a few months back having visited them on a couple of occasions. I have to say that their quality of stock is really good and the staff are very helpful. Notably Doug was extremely helpful and very patient with regards to my dithering about between vans, and he went out of his way to ensure that I had the right van for what I needed, top bloke.
Catering Equipment Engineers, West Sussex 18/06/2017
Very Helpful, thank you.
Dee Diamond - Diamond Dogs 15/06/17
Lovely bunch of guys, very helpful would highly recommend them . service was outstanding.. thanks for my lovely new van, me and the pooches are very happy
Horsham Ironing Service 11/06/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Delighted and would highly recommend.
Boarer Pest Control 09/06/2017
Great all round service and found the right van to suit my required specification
Russ Lyons 31/05/2017
Went to look at vans at 5 different dealers over the weekend and found the best condition one with the lowest mileage right here. Dan can't do enough to please his customers. Many thanks Dan the van is ace.
Apollo Party Hire 04/05/2017
Doug followed up consistently with looking for a new van for my business. Thank you very much.
Richard Clements 13/04/2017
I recently bought a van from Priority Commercials and I thought their customer service was great. I was served by Leon. When I met him there was no pressure to buy. He showed me around the various vehicles that he had within the price range that I had in mind. Leon knew his trade and took me through everything I needed to know and had to put in place before the purchase. The finance that they offered was very good and again within my comfort zone. They made you feel at ease all the way. I think a lot of other British companies could learn a lot from them. Many thanks for their help.
Elliott Baker 07/04/2017
The service provided is 10/10. Nothing is too much trouble.
Kevin G 16/03/2017
Very good experience
Second van I have brought from Priority Commercials as I had a good experience the first time. I received very good service from start to finish, Doug went out of his way to help and even responded to my emails on his days off! Very quick turnaround from date of purchase to date of collection. Van very clean and well presented.
Matthew K 15/03/2017
Excellent service. Nice vans.
Doug in sales was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me choose an appropriate van for my business. No pressure to get a sale. Happy with my van and will definitely go back when this one needs changing.
Claire Walton 02/03/2017
A fantastic company, very knowledgeable about all their products. The attention to detail is brilliant. Made purchasing a van for the first time really easy. They recommended A-Plan van insurance which we went with and saved £500. Also if you purchase a Van from there you get a discount on servicing. Would highly recommend them.
Ben Maguire 16/02/2017
A worthwhile journey

I travelled some distance to view this one vehicle and was pleasantly surprised to find the van exactly as described. Showing a level of flexibility we agreed on terms. Everything i asked for was installed/removed. I was kept informed of progress during the customer preparations; mot etc. and picked the van up a week later looking like a $million. I found all the staff friendly, helpful and thoroughly efficient. They were also helpful post sale familiarising me with the vans functions. A very good experience, and i would recommend them.
Status:Published
Chris Syme, Lock-on Security, Portsmouth. 15/02/2017
A BIG thank you to Priority Commercials LTD for Supplying my new van last week for "Lock-on Security" Portsmouth Locksmith service
They provided a very good friendly service to me..
Need a van Phone them..
Glen Mills 03/02/2017
I was extremely happy with the customer service I received and would highly recommend Priority Commercials. I will definitely be back in the future to buy another one!
Aaron Lings 02/02/2017
Recently bought my Ford Transit to set up my business from the guys at priority commercials. Great. Fun sale! The guys here always go that extra mile to suit your needs and only sell real good quality vans at a brilliant price!
Will definitely be returning to buy the next van from the guys here! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to go see priority commercials.
You will not be disappointed!!
Daniel Cass 02/02/2017
Purchased a van with Priority Commercials before Christmas. Great customer service, very helpful throughout and happy with the vehicle.
David Paul 31/01/2017
Recently purchased a Van from Priority Commercials and I have to say the service these guys offer is absolutely excellent. From the moment I first made an inquiry they took the time to go through all my options and made sure my choice was fully serviced and in tip top condition-nothing was too much trouble. A lot of dealers say 'customer satisfaction' is their priority but these guys really surpassed that-I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Van to visit/get in touch with them-they'll look after you.